(508)468-1000

(888)W-XTRACT
MONDAY - SATURDAY: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Animal Removal Reviews

Client testimonials for animal removal services. Located in Bridgewater, MA. we serve all Massachusetts and Rhode Island

The best reviews in the wildlife and animal removal service in MA and RI

SERVING ALL WORCESTER-MIDDLESEX-ESSEX-SUFFOLK-NORFOLK-BRISTOL-PLYMOUTH-DUKES-And Parts Of- HAMPDEN-HAMPSHIRE-FRANKLIN-MA. COUNTIES | SERVING ALL PROVIDENCE-KENT-BRISTOL-WASHINGTON-NEWPORT-RI. COUNTIES


Emergency Animal Removal Bridgewater, MA

Danielle J./ Bridgewater, Ma.

8/13/2013     "5 Stars"

Mark came out within 20 minutes for an emergency removal. He was polite, efficient, and communicated well, we are having him back for a full inspection.


Animal Control Chelmsford, MA

Ruth I. / Chelmsford, Ma.

10/01/2013     "5 Stars"

Mark at Wildlife Extractors has been a great blessing to me. He absolutely stands behind the guarantee of his work. He is very knowledgeable, and he is prompt, thorough and courteous. I have been extremely pleased with the work he has done for me, and do not hesitate to recommend him to any of my friends who have need in the area of pest control.


Raccoon Removal Service Bridgewater, MA

Amy C. / East Bridgewater, Ma.

8/01/2013     "5 Stars"

Wildlife Extractors came to our house in the middle of the night on a Saturday to remove a raccoon from our attic. We had called several pest removal companies in the area and Wildlife Extractors was the only firm returned our call that night and came out to remove the raccoon. He then returned early the next morning to repair the damaged areas of the attic. The repair and clean-up was done so well that a home inspector did not see any damage. We have already recommended Wildlife Extractors to others and will continue to do so.


Animal Removal Service Worcester, MA

Hernan C. / Worcester, Ma.

6/21/2013     "5 Stars"

Real professional company.


Raccoon Removal in Boston, MA

Paul P. / Boston, Ma.

3/10/2013     "5 Stars"

Wildlife Extractors did an excellent job resolving my raccoon problem. These gentlemen are true problem solvers. They were informative, and reliable. Thank you.


Free Animal Removal Inspection Provincetown, MA

Marissa S. / Provincetown, Ma.

8/16/2013     "5 Stars"

Mark, was so helpful. I just pushed the button on my computer submitting my request and the phone rang! Mark took his time and answered all my questions on a Saturday afternoon. He knew I had a block foundation and would not sell me service he couldn't guarantee,[because the blocks move], but he came out to look anyway and charged nothing. My husband came home halfway through and he went through it again with him. He didn't try to sell us anything but offered tons of helpful information. I wish I had a problem for him to fix! I will definitely call him again if anything comes up! Thanks so much!


Bat Removal Service Waltham, MA

Paula T. / Waltham, Ma

7/25/2011     "5 Stars"

We found a dead bat in our basement. Mark came out within an hour and did a free inspection of the crawl space and roofline, did not find any evidence of a colony [though there were droppings on an outside eave without any nearby signs of a possible ingress] and recommended AGAINST doing anything [i.e. bat proofing] unless there are more bats. He was knowledgeable and personable. Gave us a clear outline of his fees which are very reasonable, and we will be summoning Wildlife Extractors if we see another critter!


Bat Removal Service Milton, MA

Ann F./ Milton, Ma.

4/17/2014     "5 Stars"

Wildlife extractors is an extremely reliable, responsive and effective company. We had bats for several years, and after working with wildlife extractors, our problem was resolved immediately. I would highly recommend their services!


Animal Removal Service, MA

Homeowner / Methuen, Ma.

5/20/2013     "5 Stars"

Excellent service

animal removal company in massachusetts and Rhode Island
contact info
51 Broad Street
Bridgewater, MA. 02324
(508)468-1000
Safe Removal
What we do
Welcome to Wildlife Extractors, we are staffed with highly knowledgeable, professional, and friendly wildlife technicians. All of our employees specialize in one thing, problem animal removal. We removal animals quickly and repair the damage they cause. The largest family owned and operated animal removal company in Massachusetts and Rhode Island

Animal removal in Massachusetts and Rhode Island coverage area:

Boston, Worcester, Providence, Newton, New Bedford, Cambridge, Lynn, Lowell, Andover, Waltham, Framingham, Cranston, Haverhill, Fall River, Brockton, Quincy, Woburn, Warwick, North Attleboro, Brookline, Dorchester, Middleboro, Lawrence, Acton, Groton, Hingham, Medford, Falmouth, North Providence, Arlington, Pawtucket, Watertown, Wellesley, Somerville, Plymouth, Ayer, Vineyard Haven, Dedham, Bedford, Belmont, Duxbury, Hanover, Needham, Newport, Peabody, Taunton, Acushnet, Coventry, Somerset, Townsend, Billerica, Braintree, Lakeville, Lexington, Wakefield, Burlington, Gloucester, Marshfield, Shrewsbury, Bridgewater, Centerville, East Boston, Westminster, Buzzards Bay, North Easton, Southborough, West Medford, North Reading, North Falmouth, Salem, Avon, Hope, Hull, Stow, Ashby, Athol, Barre, Dover, Essex, Minot, Onset, Truro, Upton, Waban, Albion, Auburn, Berlin, Bolton, Canton, Cotuit, Dennis, Dracut, Dudley, Exeter, Foster, Greene, Hanson, Holden, Hudson, Kenyon